NAPA - National Academy of Performing Arts

Old Hindu Gymkhana Bldg
M.R Kiyani Road, Karachi, Pakistan.
Tel : +92-021-35693701 - 04 (4 Lines)
Fax : +92-021-35693705
Email : info@napa.org.pk


LOCATION MAP

Contact

Name*

E-mail address*

E-mail address* SUBMIT

Administration Department

Muhammad Shujaat AliAdministrative Manager
Ext 106 shujaat@napa.org.pk

Music Department

Nafees Ahmed Khan Head of Music Department
Ext 113 nafees@napa.org.pk

Finance Department

Farooq Qassam Ali General Manager Finance
Ext 104 farooq.qassam@napa.org.pk

Theatre Department

Rahat Kazmi Head Of Theatre Department
Ext 105 rahatkazmi@napa.org.pk

Faculty & Course Coordinator

Uzma Sabeen Student Coordinator
Ext 108 uzma@napa.org.pk

Course Coordinator Music

Syed Sohaib Student Coordinator
sohaib@napa.org.pk

Design Department

Anjum Ayaz Head of Design Department
Ext 114 anjumayaz@napa.org.pk

NRT

Muhammad Akbar Islam Administrator NRT
Ext 116 akbar@napa.org.pk